Homepage of Technische Universität Dresden

Personal tools
Home » ... » Stabsstelle Kommunikation und Corporate Identity » Sachgebiet 5.7 Universitätsmarketing » Pressestelle
Sections

Press Office

Press office

The press office of TU Dresden is responsible for communication - both inwards and outwards. The staff transfers important information to the right contact persons at the right point in time. The press office delivers news about research, teaching, further education and higher education politics as well as dealing with the inquiries of journalists. Thus services are provided for both the media and scientists as well as for students of the university. In addition, print products as the magazine "Dresdner Universitätsjournal" (university journal) as well as brochures are published regularly.



Head of the press office

Kim-Astrid Magister
phone: +49 351 463-32398
fax: +49 351 463-37165
pressestelle@tu-dresden.de





Deputy head of the press office
Chief editor University Journal

("Dresdner Universitätsjournal")
Mathias Bäumel
phone: +49 351 463-32427
fax: +49 351 463-37165
uj@tu-dresden.de



Press officer/print, picture, online
Karsten Eckold
phone: +49 351 463-32228
fax: +49 351 463-37165
uj@tu-dresden.de

 

 

Press officer/social media
Claudia Vojta
phone: +49 351 463-32773
fax: +49 351 463-37165
claudia.vojta@tu-dresden.de


Multimedia, layout, network coordination
Sven Geise
phone: +49 351 463-35984
fax: +49 351 463-37165
sven.geise@tu-dresden.de


Office
Birgit Berg
phone: +49 351 463-32398
fax: +49 351 463-37165
Mail an pressestelle@mailbox.tu-dresden.depressestelle@tu-dresden.de


Office
Doreen Liesch
phone: +49 351 463-39122
fax: +49 351 463-37165
doreen.liesch@tu-dresden.de



Press officer
Claudia Kallmeier
phone: +49 351 463-32882
fax: +49 351 463-37165
claudia.kallmeier@tu-dresden.de

Office
Corina Weissbach
phone: +49 351 463-32882
fax: +49 351 463-37165
ore

phone: +49 (351) 463-38384
fax:
+49 (351) 463-38396
corina.weissbach@tu-dresden.de



Last modified: 18.09.2014 13:09
Author: press office

Contact

Office
Birgit Berg
Phone: +49 351 463-32398
Fax: +49 351 463-37165
Mail an pressestelle@mailbox.tu-dresden.depressestelle@
tu-dresden.de


Office:
Nöthnitzer Str. 43,
room 5


Mail to:
TU Dresden
Pressestelle
01062 Dresden
Germany

Bulk mail to:
TU Dresden
Pressestelle
Helmholtzstraße 10
01069 Dresden
Germany