Constituent session of the new FSR (08.01.2021, online via Matrix)

present members:

- Teresa del Solar
- Saskia-Dilara Bornkessel
- Kai Templin
- Ferdinand Tieze

present Guests:

- Iris Merkelbach
- Christoph Jacobs
- Christoph and Iris explained their respective positions and the responsibilities that come with these
- Documents concerning the positions were shared
- Discussion on who wants to do which position, Iris and Christoph offered their help
- It was decided to read the papers on the positions and meet at a later date
- In a subsequent short meeting we decided on the following

positions filled:

Chairman: Kai Templin, 4/4 votes

Communications officer: Saskia-Dilara Bornkessel 4/4 votes

1st finance officer: Teresa del Solar 4/4 votes
2nd finance officer: Ferdinand Tieze 4/4 votes
Deputy for the scientific council: Ferdinand Tieze 4/4 votes

Signature of the new Chairman

Signature of the recorder