Mitarbeiter Institut © Lassig/TUD

Staff at the institute

The chair of Forest Management Planning represented by Prof. Dr. Andreas W. Bitter. The chair of Forest Policy and Forest Resource Economics represented by Prof. Dr. habil. Norbert Weber. The Economics of Forest Resources supervised by Prof. Dr. habil. Peter Deegen.

more information Staff at the institute