Homepage of Technische Universität Dresden

Personal tools
Home » ... » Faculties » Faculty of Medicine Carl Gustav Carus » Medizinisch Theoretisches Zentrum

Struktureinheit

Sections

Medical Theoretical Center




The following institutes and centers of the Medical Faculty are located in the MTZ (Medical Theoretical Center). Please follow the links to access further information about research and persons at the institutes and centers.


Institute or Centre
Head
Professors/Groups
Institute for Anatomy
Mail an richard.funk@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr.Richard Funk 
Mail an michael.kasper@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. Michael Kasper 
Mail an albrecht.may@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. A. May
Institute of Physiological Chemistry                                                    
Mail an Rolf.Jessberger@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. rer. nat. Rolf Jessberger Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Dieter
Mail an kriegel@rcs.urz.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Kriegel
Institute for Physiology
Prof. Dr. med.
Andreas Deußen


 
Institute for Medical Microbiology and Hygiene 
Mail an enno.jacobs@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. med.
Enno Jacobs
Mail an wolf.witzleb@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. med. Wolf Witzleb
Mail an herbert.schmidt@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. rer. nat. Herbert Schmidt
Institute for Immunology  
Mail an axel.roers@tu-dresden.deProf. Dr.
Axel Roers
research groups
Institute for Pharmakology and Toxicology  
Prof. Dr. Ali El-Armouche                                                        
-
Institute for Virology  
Mail an enno.jacobs@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. med. Enno Jacobs
(Komm. Dir.)
research projects
Molecular Virology Prof. Dr. phil. Dirk Lindemann
Centre for Translational Bone, Joint and Soft Tissue Research 
Prof. Dr.
Michael Gelinsky
research projects
Experimental Center
Mail an michael.baumann@uniklinikum-dresden.deProf. Dr. med. Michael Baumann
Structural Cell Biology
Core Facility Imaging (CFI) 
über PD Dr. Thomas Müller‐Reichert
Medical Physics and Biomedical Technique
Mail an edmund.koch@mailbox.tu-dresden.de Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Edmund Koch
-
Clinical Sensoring and Monitoring
Mail an edmund.koch@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. rer. nat. Edmund Koch
research projects 
Vascular Endothelium and Microcirculation 
Mail an Henning.Morawietz@mailbox.tu-dresden.deProf. Dr. rer. nat. Henning Morawietz
research projects 

Additional laboratory space is given to researchers through an internal competition for a defined period of time.

Address

Visitors will find the MTZ at Fiedlerstraße 42, D-01307 Dresden.


Last modified: 25.06.2014 09:31
Author: Peter Dieterich


Contact

Administration
Contact

Location
Dekanatsgebäude (Haus 40)
Fiedlerstr. 27

Mail
TU Dresden
Medizinische Fakultät
Fetscherstraße 74
01307 Dresden