Beschäftigte

 

Raum
BZW

Telefon
+49-351-463-

e-mail
(+ tu-dresden.de)

       
Sekretariat      
Gundula Schädlich A110 33846 gundula.schaedlich@
       
Professoren      
Prof. Dr. Roland Ketzmerick
(Inhaber)

A109

36178 roland.ketzmerick@
Prof. Dr. Arnd Bäcker

A113

32221 arnd.baecker@
       
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter      

Dr. Rolf Schumann

A123

  33644

rolf.schumann@

       
Doktoranden      
Konstantin Clauß A127 35381 konstantin.clauss@
Markus Firmbach A112 33482 markus.firmbach@
Felix Fritzsch A112 33482 felix.fritzsch@
Martin Langer A137 36331 martin.langer1@
Franziska Onken A133 36148 franziska.onken@
Alexander Schnell A137 36331 alexander.schnell@
       
Master/Bachelor Studenten      
Florian Knittel A136 33967 florian.knittel@mailbox.
Jonas Stöber A127

35381

jonas.stoeber@
       
Gastwissenschaftler      
Dr. Swetamber Das A136 33967  

Prof. Dr. Holger Schanz (Hochschule Magdeburg Stendal)

     

Prof. Dr. Charalampos (Haris) Skokos

A108

36074

 

Dr. Sanku Paul

A112 33482  


Alumni und ehemalige Gastwissenschaftler

Rainer Bedrich
Marcus Bugner
Dr. Lars Bittrich
Jan-Matthias Braun
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Föckel
Falk Haßler
Nikolai Hlubek
Florian Ide
Alexander Köhler
Dr. Martin Körber
Julius Kullig
Prof. Arul Lakshminarayan
Dr. Steffen Lange
Dr. Clemens Löbner
Dr. Steffen Löck
Johannes Löhnert
Stefan Majewsky
Dr. Normann Mertig
Dr. Matthias Michler
Dr. Mario Mulansky
Dr. Alejandro Monastra
Prof. Dr. Markus Porto
Dr. Martin Richter
Torsten Rudolf
Prof. Dr. Holger Schanz
Dr. Lars Schilling
Georg Schröter
Dr. Shashi Srivastava
Dr. Christoph Sträter
Jiři Tomkovič
Prof. Steve Tomsovic
Dr. Daniel Vorberg
Martin Weigert
Dr. Waltraut Wustmann
David Zwicker  

Zu dieser Seite

Gundula Schädlich
Letzte Änderung: 21.08.2018