Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail tu-dresden.de Raum    0351 463
Prof. Dr. Matthias Vojta matthias.vojta A103 34135
Sekretariat: Gudrun Latus gudrun.latus A104 33843
SFB 1143: Tatjana Schoffer tatjana.schoffer A147 35582
SFB 1143: Dr. Kerstin Brankatschk kerstin.brankatschk A146 32282
PD Dr. Markus Garst markus.garst A118 32847
PD Dr. Dietmar Lehmann dietmar.lehmann2 A119 33856
Dr. Lukas Janssen lukas.janssen A141 36111
Dr. Tobias Meng tobias.meng A145 33851
Santanu Dey santanu.dey A124 33570
Heike Eisenlohr heike.eisenlohr A129 34380
Laura Köhler laura.koehler1 A126 33572
Mary Madelynn Nayga mary_madelynn.nayga.mailbox A126 33572
Angelo Pidatella angelo.pidatella A129 34380
Urban Seifert urban.seifert A124 33570
Oguz Türker oguz.tuerker A428 35929
Benjamin Wolba benjamin.wolba1 A126 33572
Andy Knoll andy.knoll.mailbox A428 35929
Shouryya Ray shouryya.ray.mailbox A129 34380

Gäste

Name E-Mail tu-dresden.de Raum    0351 463
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Brenig   A145 33851
Dr. Eric Andrade eric.andrade A146 32847

Ehemalige Doktoranden und Postdoktoranden

Zu dieser Seite

Webadministration
Letzte Änderung: 28.01.2018