Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail tu-dresden.de Raum    0351 463
matthias.vojta
A103
34135
gudrun.latus
A104
33843
SFB 1143: Tatjana Schoffer tatjana.schoffer A147 35582
SFB 1143: Dr. Kerstin Brankatschk kerstin.brankatschk A146 32282
markus.garst
A118
32847
dietmar.lehmann2
A119
33856
lukas.janssen
A141
36111
tobias.meng
A145
33851
Santanu Dey santanu.dey A124 33570
laura.koehler1
A126
33572
Mary Madelynn Nayga mary_madelynn.nayga.mailbox A126 33572
angelo.pidatella
A129
34380
Urban Seifert urban.seifert A124 33570
Benjamin Wolba benjamin.wolba1 A126 33572
Eugen Wolf eugen.wolf
A129
34380
Andy Knoll andy.knoll.mailbox A428 35929
Shouryya Ray shouryya.ray.mailbox A129 34380

Gäste

Name E-Mail tu-dresden.de Raum    0351 463
 
A145
33851
Dr. Eric Andrade
eric.andrade
A146
32847

Ehemalige Doktoranden und Postdoktoranden

Zu dieser Seite

Webadministration
Letzte Änderung: 20.10.2017