logo physical chemistry © pc2

The Chair of Physical Chemistry

The research group of Prof. Eychmüller is focused on the synthesis of semiconductor and of nobel metal nanoparticles, on photoelectrochemistry - electrochemical behavior of photoactive materials under illumination, on self-assembly (aerogels and mesocrystals) and on applications, particularly LEDs and thermoelectricity.

learn more The Chair of Physical Chemistry

Important Topics at a Glance

Gebäude Müller Bau © M. Mann