Beschäftigte

Mitarbeiter © Alexander Solger Mitarbeiter © Alexander Solger
Mitarbeiter

© Alexander Solger

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 351 463

E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Mechthild Roth 31 376 mroth@forst.tu-dresden.de
Verwaltungspersonal    
Antje Jesiorski 31 371 forstzoologie@tu-dresden.de
Technische Mitarbeiterin    
Dipl.-Forsting. Cornelia Scheibner 31 371 cornelia.scheibner@tu-dresden.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen    

Dr. rer. nat. Jana Zschille

31 351 jana.zschille@tu-dresden.de
Dr. phil. Julia Fält-Nardmann 31 366 julia.faelt-nardmann@tu-dresden.de
Dr. rer. silv.  Norman Stier 31 319 oder +49 (0)171-4859789 norman.stier@forst.tu-dresden.de
M.Sc. Vendula Meißner-Hylanová 31 319 vendula.meissner-hylanova@tu-dresden.de

Dipl.-Geoökol. Marcus Borchert (Doktorand)

www.grosstrappe.de

borchert@forst.tu-dresden.de
M. Sc. Peter Prölß (Doktorand) 31 372 peter.proelss@tu-dresden.de

M. Sc. Paul Lewetzky (Doktorand)

31 372 paul.lewetzky@tu-dresden.de
M. Sc. Maria Kruk (Doktorandin) 31319 maria.kruk@tu-dresden.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Brunk
M. Sc. Veit Müller
Dr. rer. nat. Berit Michler
Dr. rer. nat. Frank-Uwe Michler
Dipl.-Lök. Saskia Jerosch
Dipl.-Biol. Malte Götz
Dr. rer. nat. Tatiane Micheletti Silva
Dipl.-Forsting. Mark Nitze
Dipl.-Biogeograph Jörg Schlichter
Dipl.-Biol. Tina Stahl
Dr. rer. nat. Maymoona Ahmed Eisa
Dipl.-Biol. Marco Zimmermann
Dipl.-Biogeograph Armin Liese
Ing. (FH) Gisela Förster
Dr. rer. silv. Nadine Bräsicke
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Drygalla
Dipl. Landsch.ökol. Michael Elmer
Dr. rer. nat. Martin La France
Dipl. Forstwirt Alexander Jäkel
Dr. rer. nat. Eva Junker
Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Keuling
Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Quaisser
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Ratschker
Dr. rer. nat. Günther Schmitt
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Schreiter
Dr. rer. nat. Gerlinde Walliser
Dipl. Biol. Tim Ziesche
Dr. rer. silv. Holger Eichstädt
Dr. rer. nat. Hans-Peter Reike
Dipl.-Forstwirt Reik Becker

Zu dieser Seite

Letzte Änderung: 27.11.2018